null

RESERVATION SUPPORT

Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa 

 +977 9857072511

bhairahawa@hotelpauwa.com

Bhaluwang, Dang

 +977 9857072504

bhalubang@hotelpauwa.com

Butwal, Rupandehi

 +977 9857072595

butwal@hotelpauwa.com

Dhangadi

 +977 9857072590

dhangadi@hotelpauwa.com

Gouresinghe, Kapilvastu

 +977 9857072591

gorusinghe@hotelpauwa.com

Kalekholi, Jumla

 +977 9857072507

jumla@hotelpauwa.com

Lamahi, Dang

 +977 9857072594

lamahai@hotelpauwa.com

Silkhantol, Palpa

 +977 9857072510

palpa@hotelpauwa.com

Resunga, Gulmi

 +977 9857072508

resunga@hotelpauwa.com

null

Reservation